XI’AN WAN HE METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

 

西安万合冶金技术有限公司

Tel: (0086)29-83656476    (0086)13891958911

E-mail: whyj818@163.com     liumq422@163.com

 

ABOUT US

12 years leading position in accumulation industry

Profile

Page view:
XI’AN WAN HE METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
 
  Xi'an Wan he Metallurgy Technology Co.,Ltd.mainly engaged in metallurgical engineering and equipment development,development,integration and technical services,is a collection of scientific research,production as one of the high-tech private enterprises.Companies registered capital of 10,000,000 Yuan,and in 2010 August through the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification,in 2011 November was approved as a high-tech enterprise.The company is located in the business center City Gate of high-tech Development District in Xi'an.
 
  Company has strong technical strength,mainly consist of engineers and technical staff with rich experience in the main technical backbone of national scientific research institutes and large state-owned enterprises,the existing senior engineer,engineers and more than 40.The company sets up 6 departments,Market department,Mechanical engineering department,Hydraulic engineering department,electric engineering department,Service department after sale,Financial department and other departments.
 
  Our technical staff in the field of metallurgy strip equipment production line keep 1450 six-high reversing mill,1450 temper mill sheet finishing production line,1200 temper mill sheet finishing production line,Continuous hot galvanizing line,color coating production line,pickling production line,1480 skin pass mill,1450 strip tension leveler,recoiling line,degreasing production line,etc.metallurgical equipment of mechanical,hydraulic,electrical design,installation,debugging.
 
  Oil pipe equipment development with an annual output of 150,000 tons of 273 oil casing,oil well pipe heat treatment production line,annual production capacity of 100,000 tons of 180 oil casing and 340 pipe processing production line,340 water quenching equipment,180 water quenching equipment,dust removal equipment,273,180,100 tons of dust removal equipment pressure straightening machine,50 tons of pressure straightening machine,water treatment systems and other products.
 
  In recent years,our equipment has been used by many domestic and foreign enterprises,operating well;Because of my company with high-tech,high quality of equipment foundation,quality of service guarantee,won the praise of users.The company R&D products exported to Romania,Indonesia,Vietnam and other countries.
 
  Companies in the provision of high technology,high quality products to the user,at the same time,to meet the needs of users,the pursuit of Wan he"For the purpose,to provide quality,efficient after sale service For users,with users adhere to"the honest man,hard work"principle of service,to urgent user needs,to think user thinks,all-round services for users.
 
  Welcome new and old customers to visit our company.

陕ICP备18039357号    网站建设:中企动力西安    

联系电话: (0086)029-68596652    (0086)13891958911

邮箱: whyj818@163.com     liumq422@163.com

 

关于我们

12年积累行业领先地位

公司概况

浏览量:

XI’AN WAN HE METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.
  西安万合冶金技术有限公司主要从事石油管设备、钢管防腐保温设备及冶金设备的开发、研制、成套和技术服务等,是集科研、生产为一体的高科技民营企业。公司注册资金1000万元,并于2010年8月通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,于2011年11月被批准为高新技术企业。公司地址位于西安市高新中央商务核心区都市之门B座。
  公司技术力量雄厚,主要技术骨干由原国家重点科研院所和大型国营企业中具有丰富经验的工程技术人员组成,现有高级工程师、工程师40余名。公司下设市场营销部、机械工程部、液压工程部、电气工程部、售后服务部、财务部等部门。
  我公司在钢管领域开发研制的设备有钢管防腐保温生产线;油井管、油套管、钻杆等钢管的热处理生产线;管加工生产线;水淬设备;吹吸灰除尘设备;压力矫直机;水处理系统等系列产品的机械、液压、电气设计成套、安装、调试。
  板带领域开发研制的设备有六辊可逆冷轧薄板生产线;平整机精整生产线;镀锌生产线;彩涂生产线;酸洗生产线;重卷生产线;光整机组;拉矫机组;脱脂生产机组等多种冶金设备的机械、液压、电气设计成套、安装、调试。
  多年来,我公司研发的设备已被天津钢管(TPCO)、中海油(CNOOC)等国内多家企业所使用,并出口到罗马尼亚、印度尼西亚、越南等多个国家,赢得了用户的一致好评。
  公司以“满足用户的需要,就是万合的追求”为宗旨,向用户提供高科技、高质量的产品,做到急用户所急,想用户所想,全方位为用户服务。