wanhe

XI’AN WAN HE METALLURGICAL TECHNOLOGY CO.,LTD.

 

西安万合冶金技术有限公司

Tel: (0086)29-83656476    (0086)13891958911

E-mail: whyj818@163.com     liumq422@163.com

 

PRODUCT

Accumulate industry leading position in 12 years

Cold Rolling Mill

With the feature of good surface quality,good surface finish,high precision,excellent product property,etc.Cold Rolled strip is widely used for Continuous hot galvanizing line(CGL),Color coating line(CCL),Automobile industry,household appliance industry,aircraft industry,instrument industry and food packaging,etc.With the development of economic,the demand of cold rolled strip is growing.

Continuous hot galvanizing line(CGL)

Continuoushotgalvanizingline(CGL)continuousplateofzincoraluminumzinccoatingonthesurfaceofcold-

Color coating line

Color coating line(CCL)is to coat the strip surface with organic,make the surface more colorful and further enhance the corrosion resistance of strip,the main process is degreasing cleaning,painting and drying solidification,etc.

Picking line

Pickling line plays a key role before cold rolling,Its main function is to use mechanical and chemical function,remove the strip iron and dirt of the strip steel surface after hot rolling,get surface clean strip steel.We can provide Push-Pull Picking Line and Continuous Picking Line.

Degrease unit

In the process of high temperature annealing,surface grease affect plating and black surface and adhesion caused by high temperature annealing.Strip steel degreasing cleaning line is used to steel surface of electrolytic cleaning,remove the strip surface residual iron and other pollutants,make annealing steel plate surface carbon residue,to effectively control the residual amount of iron,and inhibits the annealing strip steel bonding defects,achieve tinplate,car plate,home appliance board cleanliness requirements.

Temper mill unit

Temper mill is suitable for flat strip sheet after the annealing cold rolled,its main purpose is to improve the mechanical properties of strip steel strip surface hardness,strength and elasticity,make the strip steel has better deep drawing performance,good plate type and surface finish.

Tension leveler unit

Cold rolled strip is straightening with two curved one levelling or two curved two levelling,remove cold rolled strip wave form,adjust

Finishing machine

With the improvement of market requirements for strip quality,finishing machines are usually equipped on galvanizing lines.Their functions are to improve the surface finish of strip,reduce or eliminate yield platforms and improve the mechanical properties of strip.Our company can design and manufacture various specifications of optical equipment for different customer needs.

Recoiling line

Rewinding unit is an important part of modern strip production.It is used to cut large diameter coils with thickness of 0.15-3.0 mm into small diameter coils with volume of 5-15 tons after cutting head,tail,edge,stretch bending,straightening,inspection and oil coating.It has the functions of trimming,leveling,oiling,winding and weighing.

Uncoiler and Recoiler

The uncoiler and coiler are indispensable components of various strip production lines.They are used for strip uncoiling and coiling respectively,and form uncoiling tension and coiling tension on the production line.According to different plate thickness and customer demand,our company can design and manufacture clamp coiler and seamless coiler.

Chemical coater

Coating machine is indispensable equipment on galvanized,aluminum plating production line,used for galvanized sheet surface passivation solution and fingerprint resistant plating liquid.

Continuous hot galvanizing line(CGL)

The shape and size error of raw materials,the condition of roller surface,roller bearing wear and equipment installation error factors,all can cause the uneven tension of steel strip width direction,so that the production should be equipped of multiple sets of error
Page up
1

陕ICP备18039357号    网站建设:中企动力西安    

联系电话: (0086)029-68596652    (0086)13891958911

邮箱: whyj818@163.com     liumq422@163.com

 

12年积累行业领先地位

产品中心

冷轧机组

冷轧薄板以其板面质量好、光洁度高、尺寸精度高、产品性能优良等特点越来越广泛的应用于镀锌、彩涂、汽车制造、家用电器、航空、仪表制造和食品包装等领域。随着经济的不断发展冷轧薄板的需求量也在急剧增长。

连续热镀锌、镀铝锌生产线

带钢镀锌(铝锌)生产线是在冷轧钢板的表面用热镀的方法连续镀上锌或铝锌层,使钢板的耐腐蚀能力增强,且表面更加美观,其主要的工艺过程有板面脱脂清洗处理、退火及还原处理、热镀锌及镀后板型处理等。我公司针对客户的不同需求设计的生产线分为宽板带生产线和窄板带生产线。

彩涂生产线

带钢彩涂生产线是在镀锌(铝锌)钢板的表面上涂敷多遍彩色的油漆,使板面更加炫丽多彩并进一步提高了钢板的耐腐蚀能力,其主要工艺过程有脱脂清洗处理、涂漆、烘干固化等过程。

酸洗线

酸洗线在冷轧生产之前起着关键作用,它的主要作用是借助于机械和化学的作用,把热轧后的带钢表面氧化铁皮及污垢去掉,得到表面清洁的带钢。我公司可为客户提供推拉式酸洗线和连续式酸洗线。

脱脂机组

在高温退火过程中,表面油脂会影响涂镀及造成高温退火时表面发黑及粘连。带钢脱脂清洗线用于钢板表面进行电解清洗,去除带钢表面的保护油、残铁和其它污染物,使退火后的钢板表面残碳、残铁量得到有效控制,同时可抑制退火时带钢粘结等缺陷的产生,达到镀锡板、汽车板、家电板清洁度的要求。

平整机组

平整机适用于退火后冷轧带钢的平整,其主要目的是提高带钢机械性能,增加带钢表面硬度、强度和弹性、使带钢具有较好的深冲性能,较好的板型和表面光洁度。中、宽带精密板材四辊平整机系列配备液压AGC压下系统、轧制线自动调整装置:工作辊采用液压正负弯电液伺服系统,计算机在线控制,可实现恒延伸率,恒轧制力、恒辊缝、恒张力等平整工艺。

拉矫机组

冷轧带通过二弯一矫,或二弯二矫的拉弯矫直,去除冷轧板波形态,调整性能。必要时可配静电涂油。使板形整洁,平整。适用普带、不锈钢带、铜铝带生产企业

光整机

随着市场对板带质量要求的提高,一般在镀锌线上都配备有光整机,其作用是提高板带表面光洁度并减小或消除屈服平台,提高板带的机械性能。我公司可针对不同的客户需求设计制造各种规格的光整机设备。

重卷机组

重卷机组是现代带钢生产中的一个重要组成部分。用于将板厚为0.15~3.0mm的大直径钢卷经切头、切尾、切边、拉弯矫直、检查及涂油后,重卷分切成卷重5~15吨的成品小直径钢卷。具有切边、矫平、涂油、分卷、称重等功能。

开收卷

开卷机和卷取机是各种板带生产线不可缺少的组成部分,分别用于板带的开卷与卷取,并在生产线上形成开卷张力及卷取张力。针对不同的板厚及客户需求我公司可设计制作钳口型卷取机及无缝卷取机。

涂覆机

涂覆机是镀锌、镀铝锌生产线上不可或缺的组成设备,用于镀锌板的表面钝化液和耐指纹液的涂镀。

CPC、EPC纠偏对中

原材料的形状和尺寸误差、辊面状况、辊子轴承的磨损及设备的安装误差等因素,均能引起钢带宽度方向的张力不均,从而使钢带在运行过程中发生横向跑偏现象。因此在机组中要设置多套纠偏装置,使高速运行的钢带中心线与机组中心线重合,以保证机组的正常运行,最终获得良好的产品。
上一页
1